» » Actraiser - Campfire Philosophy
Actraiser - Campfire Philosophy mp3

Actraiser - Campfire Philosophy mp3

MP3 2042 mb. | FLAC 1561 mb. | WMA 1180 mb.

Interprète: Actraiser
Titre: Campfire Philosophy
Pays: UK
Publié sur: 24 Oct 2016
Style: Downtempo, Bass Music, Breaks, Deep House, Dubstep, Drum n Bass, Experimental, Trap
Catégorie: Électro / Rap
Classement: 4.9
Catalogue #: SCI022
Label: Scientific


2Summer Nights05:34
3Under the Pier05:09
6Campfire Philosophy (feat. Beard FX)
Guitar, Percussion – Beard:FX
7Costal Retreat05:23
9Dawn Chorus04:08
10Coming Back04:53
11Mysterious Voyage05:26
12Mermaid's Call05:26
13Guiding Paths05:50


Album 2016 13 Songs. Campfire Philosophy feat. Beard FX. Campfire Philosophy by ActRaiser, released 08 November 2018 1. Summer Nights 2. Fireflies 3. Mermaid's Call 4. Dawn Chorus 5. Coming Back 6. Beard:FX 7. Downpour 8. Starsigns 9. Coastal Retreat 10. Breathless 11. Guiding Paths 12. Mysterious Voyage 13. Under The Pier 14. Moving On 15. Footsteps 16. Blue Yonder Campfire Philosophy was created and inspired by living in the country and coastal regions of the South West UK, this LP was inspired by the natural beauty of my surroundings and influenced by ar. SCI022 - actraiser - campfire philosophy. Rob Sayles, better known as ActRaiser, has proven over the years to be a versatile producer with a penchant for the deeper, more emotive side of drum & bass. The album is a digital-only release, so you can enjoy it wherever you find yourself - whether enjoying nature and the outdoors - including at a campfire, of course, travelling between islands in a tropical paradise, or simply relaxing in the comfort of your own home. Campfire Philosophy is a perfect goodbye to the slowly fading summer and an ideal welcome for autumn. Campfire Philosophy Lp, 2016. Coming Back, 04:53. Starsigns, 06:21. I wanted to put the whole LP up for people to hear as it was overlooked when it first came out. Or consider a donation Contributions By. 13 track chillout album by ActRaiser called Campfire Philosophy, forthcoming on Scientific Records, cat. SCI022. Artwork by DBase. Scientific Records. Album release date: 10 October 2016. Vocals on this album are by Janis Alexander. Chocolate Box. Pearls Before Swine. What We're Living For. Leaving Home. Dreamer Crazy Swing Mix. Peace & Love. Kinda Natural. Autumn Leaves Irresistible Force Full Chill. Autumn Leaves Acapella. Eine Kleine Hed Musik. From the Album Campfire Philosophy LP. October 24, 2016. Title by Artist. Campfire Philosophy Original Mix. Listen Now