» » Beside - Against Ourselves
Beside - Against Ourselves mp3

Beside - Against Ourselves mp3

MP3 2499 mb. | FLAC 1530 mb. | WMA 2106 mb.

Interprète: Beside
Titre: Against Ourselves
Pays: Indonesia
Publié sur: 2008
Style: Melodic Death Metal, Metalcore
Catégorie: Rock
Classement: 4.8
Catalogue #: PR030
Label: Prapatan Rebel


2My Black Diary
Lyrics By – Putri
3Testimony Penyesatan3:59
4The End Of Pain3:37
5Sisi Kelam
Guitar [Lead] – Agung BurgerkillLyrics By – Yayat Achdiyat
6All Of My Hate4:05
Keyboards – IpheSampler – Yayat Achdiyat
8The Holly Man3:33
Keyboards – Iphe
10Dosa Adalah Sahabat3:04
11Aku Adalah Tuhan3:35
127th Deadly Sins
Lyrics By – Hanna


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
005Beside Against Ourselves ‎(CD, Album)Absolute Proud005Indonesia2008


  • Arranged ByBeside, Hinhin Agung
  • Artwork By [Cover Concept, Design] – Ebenk BKHC, Owank
  • Artwork By [Words On Cover] – Regie
  • BassPaneu
  • DrumsBaby
  • EngineerBruise , Oteng, Yayat Achdiyat, Yoni
  • GuitarHinhin, Irsyad
  • Lyrics ByOwank (tracks: 2 to 5, 6 to 11)
  • Mastered ByYayat Achdiyat
  • Mixed ByYayat Achdiyat
  • Photography – Dwi J.W, St. Jadoon
  • ProducerBeside, Yayat Achdiyat
  • VocalsOwank


Recorded at Star 41 studio
Mixed at Massive studio


Against Ourselves. Collab Asia Music от лица компании Collab Asia Music. Album 2019 12 Songs. More By Beside. See free to Beside Against Ourselves Intro, The End Of Pain and more. 12 tracks 41:12. Against Ourselves, 2019. Aku Adalah Tuhan, 03:35. All of My Hate, 04:05. Beside Against Ourselves. Buy from. Matrix, Runout: BESIDE Mastering SID Code: IFPI LW001 Mould SID Code: IFPI XAN99. Added by: Cortexiusss. Modified by: Krister Jensen. Beside Ourselves - Greg Sinibaldi & Jesse Canterbury. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Melodic Death. Band's List Melodic Death Beside Against Ourselves. Add an audio file. Beside : Against Ourselves. Other productions from Beside. Albums in Melodic Death. The Day of Victory. Dark Lunacy. Terminal Spirit Disease. Play album. Track playing. Please wait. Wrong audioTry another Against Ourselves. 12 tracks. Released in LYRICS. album: Against Ourselves 2007. Intro 2. The End Of Pain 3. The Holly Man 4. Sisi Kelam 5. Seventh Deadly Sin 6. Aku Adalah Tuhan 7. Testimony Peyesatan 8. Dosa Adalah Sahabat 9. All Of My Hate 10. Sincerity 11. The time has begun, Its time for against the enemy No time to waste And killed them all I want them seeing my fucking wrath, Ill Making them running like a dog. I hate everyone, who always fuckin hurt me. Face to face, Realized your angry Face to face, i will make all crying. or open in our Desktop app