» » Cheryl Gaudet - South Shore Moon
Cheryl Gaudet - South Shore Moon mp3

Cheryl Gaudet - South Shore Moon mp3

MP3 1266 mb. | FLAC 1920 mb. | WMA 2424 mb.

Interprète: Cheryl Gaudet
Titre: South Shore Moon
Pays: Canada
Publié sur: 2006
Style: Downtempo, Acoustic
Catégorie: Électro / Rock / Pop / Folk
Classement: 4.6
Catalogue #: CGAUD2006
Label: Not On Label


1Fly Away
2Nothing On My Mind
3Skin On Skin
4Everything Has Changed
5Crystal Falls
6What Goes Around
7So Tired
8South Shore Moon
9Raining On The Moon
10Moccasin Blues


  • ProducerCheryl Gaudet, Terry Pulliam


South Shore Moon - Cheryl Gaudet. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. South Shore Moon. Music Promotion FAQ Forgot password Report Abuse Report Abuse . Cheryl Gaudet. Release Date 2006-04-07. Label Independent. Raining On The Moon Original Mix. cherylgaudet Albums. Raining On The Moon. Crystal Falls. Nightwish Live At Wacken Open Air 2018 - Продолжительность: 1:12:01 MarcWN Recommended for you. G Major. The following tracks will sound good when mixed with Cheryl Gaudet - South Shore Moon, because they have similar tempos, adjacent Camelot values, and complementary styles. South Shore Moon Original Mix. 97 bpm, 10B, D major, 2006-04-07, Electronica, 0 10. What Goes Around Original Mix. 126 bpm, 6A, G minor, 2006-04-07, Electronica, 0 10. Nothing On My Mind Original Mix. 157 bpm, 8A, A minor, 2006-04-07, Electronica, 0 10. Raining on the Moon, South Shore Moon by Cheryl Gaudet . Music 3. Artist: Cheryl Gaudet. Album: South Shore Moon. Release year: 2006. Track length: 04:05. South Shore Moon: Best 2 songs. Cheryl Gaudet - Skin On Skin 04:06. Cheryl Gaudet - Fly Away 03:39. Cheryl Gaudet: best 2 tracks. Cheryl Gaudet - Skin On Skin South Shore Moon, 2006 04:06. Cheryl Gaudet - Fly Away South Shore Moon, 2006 03:39. Copyright Removal. The Highwomen is the eponymous debut studio album by country music supergroup the Highwomen, made up of band members Brandi Carlile, Natalie Hemby, Maren Morris, and Amanda Shires. It was released on September 6, 2019, by Elektra Records. In 2016, when Shires was finishing her record, My Piece of Land, in music producer Dave Cobb's studio, Shires had an idea to create a female country supergroup in homage to the legendary Highwaymen consisting of Johnny Cash, Waylon Jennings, Kris Kristofferson and