» » De Press - Cy Bocycie Świnty Ojce
De Press - Cy Bocycie Świnty Ojce mp3

De Press - Cy Bocycie Świnty Ojce mp3

MP3 1441 mb. | FLAC 1860 mb. | WMA 2128 mb.

Interprète: De Press
Titre: Cy Bocycie Świnty Ojce
Pays: Poland
Publié sur: 2002
Catégorie: Rock
Classement: 4.3
Catalogue #: MCRD049
Label: Music Corner Records


1Orawski Psalm3:24
2Matka Jaworzyńska3:20
3Panienko Ludźmierska3:22
4Cy Bocycie Świnty Ojce3:48
5Moja Piosnka2:54
6Hymn Pochwalny3:35
8Od Anioła Do Szatana3:15


  • Barcode: 724349664241


De Press is a Polish-Norwegian rock band founded in Oslo in 1980. They were among the leading Norwegian new wave bands, and also gained a following in Poland. The original De Press disbanded in 1981, but also recorded an album in 1982. They reunited in 1991. By 1995, Nebb was the only remaining original member. With various line-ups, Nebb's De Press still tour and release records in Poland. Between 2007 and 2011 De Press reformed with the following line-up. Cy bocycie Świnty Ojce 2002. Lars HertevigOn the Other Side re-issue, 2005. Rekyl 2006. They were among the leading Norwegian new wave bands, and also. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 1991 Cassette от 3 Potocki на Bocycie Świnty Ojce. De Press. Panienko Ludźmierska. На данной странице предоставлен треклист список песен с альбома De Press - Cy Bocycie Świnty Ojce. Для некоторых песен также предоставлены ссылки на текст песни или видео. Значек play перед названием песни дает возможность найти mp3 и прослушать любую песню с альбома Cy Bocycie Świnty Ojce De Press. Listen to online De Press - Cy Bocycie Świnty Ojce, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy De Press - Cy Bocycie Świnty Ojce from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label Music Corner Records catalog number MCRD049. This album was released in 2002 year. Format of the release is. De Press Block To Block 1981 Kalhoz Block To Block Kic Me Rusia Dobl Steyshen Kejk Velvet Walz Peyshens Bo Jo Cie Kochom. De Press - The Ballshov Trio 1991 Full album. Il y a an. Andrej Nebb - bass, vocals. Jørn Christensen - guitars, keyboards, programming. Ola Snortheim - drums, percussion. 3 Potocki. De Press-Astaridom. Loading the chords for 'DePress - CY BOCYCIE ŚWINTY OJCE'. Chordify Premium Demo Try now. TONES AND I - DANCE MONKEY OFFICIAL VIDEO77067 jam sessions chords: The Weeknd - Blinding Lights32976 jam sessions chords: Maroon 5 - Memories Official Video168552 jam sessions chords . De Press was revived with its original lineup in 1989. And in 1990 the band recorded Bolshov Trio, a year later the album was reissued officially in Poland as 3 Potocki. Its Polish release was met with great acclaim and became one of the most popular records of the year - songs Bo jo cie kochom, Because I love you and Cy bocycie Świynty Ojce became massive radio hits. De Press regularly put out several albums, exploring more or less the same formula - catchy folk tunes fused with hard, post-punk sound. Russian Party Music Corner, 2001. Cy bocycie Swinty Ojce Music Corner, 2002. Rekyl S2 Records, 2005. Żre nas konsumpcja MTJ Artistic Agency, 2008. Язык: Русский. Listen full album. View all De Press albums. 13 tracks. Released in 1991. Cy Bocycie Świnty Ojce. Men At Work