» » Deathspell Omega - Inquisitors Of Satan
Deathspell Omega - Inquisitors Of Satan mp3

Deathspell Omega - Inquisitors Of Satan mp3

MP3 1514 mb. | FLAC 1434 mb. | WMA 1434 mb.

Interprète: Deathspell Omega
Titre: Inquisitors Of Satan
Pays: Finland
Publié sur: 2002
Style: Black Metal
Catégorie: Rock
Classement: 4.8
Catalogue #: NH-017
Label: Northern Heritage


1Torture And Death
2Inquisitors Of Satan
3Lethal Baptism
4Succubus Of All Vices
5From Unknown Lands Of Desolation
7Desecration Master


Limited to 350 hand-numbered copies. Comes with lyrics insert.


Inquisitors of Satan by Deathspell Omega, released 02 December 2015 1. From Unknown Lands of Desolation 2. Torture and Death 3. Desecration Master 4. Lethal Baptism 5. Succubus of all Vices 6. Inquisitors of Satan 7. Nihil's Maw If it was released in the 90's, it'd probably have classic status at this point-but as it is more recent, it ends up standing on the backs of previous greats. Standard black metal, nothing too world-shattering, but worth owning if you're a fan. Interesting to see how far the group has come since albums like this. Favorite track: Inquisitors of Satan. A direct link is given to purchase the album on digital format from the Deathspell Omega bandcamp page. Links are also given for Deathspell Omega. Type: Full-length. Release date: May 22nd, 2002. Catalog ID: NH-017. Inquisitors of Satan. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. Inquisitors of Satan is the second album by the black metal band Deathspell Omega, released in 2002 by Northern Heritage Records. Album Name Inquisitors of Satan. Type Album. Released date 22 May 2002. Labels Northern Heritage Records Norma Evangelium Diaboli End All Life Productions. Other productions from Deathspell Omega. The Furnaces of Palingenesia. Picture Vinyl Box. Inquisitors of Satan is a black metal music album recording by DEATHSPELL OMEGA released in 2002 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. From Unknown Lands of Desolation 5:40 2. Torture and Death 4:28 3. Desecration Master 5:44 4. Lethal Baptism 3:51 5. Succubus of All Vices 6:22 6. Inquisitors of Satan 5:44 7. Decadence 6:34. Total Time: 38:25. Or consider a donation More Albums. View All. The Synarchy of Molten Bones. Deathspell Omega. Download MP3. MP3 Omega is a French black metal band formed in 1998 in Poitiers. Their lyrical content deals primarily with Satanism on a metaphysical level as the band has stated that all other interpretations of Satan are intellectually invalid and other various theological topics. They have also released a trilogy of concept albums which focus on the theological aspects of God, Satan and man's relationship with the two. They released their sixth album The Synarchy of Molten Bones on 8 November 2016