» » Drén / Extreme Volume Pop / To-Bo / LeuchTe_StriKe - Splitsession 30
Drén / Extreme Volume Pop / To-Bo / LeuchTe_StriKe - Splitsession 30 mp3

Drén / Extreme Volume Pop / To-Bo / LeuchTe_StriKe - Splitsession 30 mp3

MP3 2228 mb. | FLAC 1551 mb. | WMA 2623 mb.

Interprète: Drén / Extreme Volume Pop / To-Bo / LeuchTe_StriKe
Titre: Splitsession 30
Publié sur: 13 Jan 2015
Style: Noise
Catégorie: Électro
Classement: 4.7
Catalogue #: STDIY 062
Label: Shit Trash DIY


1DrénLive At Závody Matador, Bratislava 201317:42
3Extreme Volume Pop393916:23
4To-BoNoise Fuckers V7:10


  • ArtworkPatrick Harsh


To change your preferred language, please choose a language using the dropdown. English Deutsch Español Français Italiano 日本語 한국어 Português Brasil Русский. 레이블 편집. 이미지 추가. Extreme Volume Pop. Noise Fuckers V. LeuchTe StriKe. Thanks to Franz Flückiger for providing Storygram used to visualize band membership and together with Stefan Guggisberg for the visual data mining application ArtistAnalytics. ArtistInfo for Mac, iPad, and iPhone. Universal Link: Drén, Extreme20Volume20Pop, To-Bo, LeuchTe StriKe&title Splitsession2030. Listen to music from Extreme Volume Pop like New Music. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Extreme Volume Pop. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Play artist. Track name. Thursday 30 January 2020. Friday 31 January 2020. BYO Split Series Volume III is a split album featuring the American punk rock bands Rancid and NOFX. It was released on March 5, 2002 through BYO Records' as the third entry in their BYO Split Series. The album contains six songs by each band, with each band's songs being covers of songs originally performed by the other band. Two versions of this CD were released. One with a green cover, which had the songs performed by NOFX followed by the songs performed by Rancid, and one with an orange cover. Extreme Volume Live is the first live album by the American heavy metal band Racer X. It features solos from four members of the band. It was recorded at The Country Club in Reseda, California. Racer X. Jeff Martin - vocals. Paul Gilbert - lead guitar and rhythm guitar. Bruce Bouillet - lead guitar and rhythm guitar. John Alderete - bass guitar. Scott Travis - drums. Ron Bloom, Ricky Delena - producers, engineers. Saturday Club Session 30th October 1967 - Simon Dupree & The Big Sound. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Sign Up. Split album released in 2002 through Better Youth Organization. Tracklist: Bouncing Souls: 1. Punks In Vegas 0:00 2. Anti-Flag: 7. America Got It Right 16:40 8. Smash It To Pieces 19:36 9. No Borders, No Nations 22:24 10. Gifts From America: With Love, The . 25:38 Duran Duran Tribute Album also known as the Mojo Duran Duran Tribute Album is a cover song compilation album, released in the USA by Mojo, Universal on 7 October 1997. The album is a collection of Duran Duran songs covered by various artists, chosen from a wide spectrum of bands who have been influenced by Duran Duran. The compilation includes two versions of Girls on Film, because Wesley Willis on hearing Bjorn Again were covering the track felt they could do it better. Лейбл Shit Trash DIY : альбомы синглы и сборники в продаже, большой выбор, сравнение цен, описание с фото. Интернет магазин музыкальных дисков и виниловых пластинок ЕвроДиск