» » Empire Of The Sun - Walking On A Dream
Empire Of The Sun - Walking On A Dream mp3

Empire Of The Sun - Walking On A Dream mp3

MP3 2388 mb. | FLAC 2251 mb. | WMA 2096 mb.

Interprète: Empire Of The Sun
Titre: Walking On A Dream
Pays: UK
Publié sur: 2008
Style: New Wave
Catégorie: Électro / Rock / Pop
Classement: 4.0
Label: Virgin


1Walking On A Dream (Final UK Radio Mix)3:13


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
2349372Empire Of The Sun Walking On A Dream ‎(CD, Single)Capitol Music2349372Australia2008
50999 2 34937 2 8, 50999 2349372 8Empire Of The Sun Walking On A Dream ‎(CD, Maxi)Capitol Music, Capitol Music50999 2 34937 2 8, 50999 2349372 8Germany, Austria, & Switzerland2011
FGM0902Empire Of The Sun Walking On A Dream (Theoretically Hopeful Remix) ‎(File, MP3, Unofficial, 320)Fifth Gear MediaFGM0902US2009
noneEmpire Of The Sun Walking On A Dream (Unmastered) ‎(CDr, TP)Not On LabelnoneUnknown
AST10Empire Of The Sun Walking On A Dream Remixes ‎(CDr, Promo)AstralwerksAST10US2009


Strictly For Approved Use



Walking On A Dream - Empire Of The Sun. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Walking on a Dream is the debut studio album by Australian electronic music duo Empire of the Sun, released on 3 October 2008 by Capitol Records. The album was produced by band members Luke Steele and Nick Littlemore, along with Peter Mayes and Donnie Sloan. Walking on a Dream received 11 nominations at the ARIA Music Awards of 2009, winning seven, including Album of the Year. Artist: Empire of the Sun Album: Walking on a Dream Released: 2008 Nominations: Teen Choice Award for Choice Rock Song Genres: AlternativeIndie, Danceelectronic, On A Dream 2008 - download mp3 or listen online. Songs list. Download each separately, rating. Most important - you can download the album Walking On A Dream to your computer or phone absolutely free of charge, and without registration. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Album: Walking On A Dream 2008. Walking on a Dream Q&A. Producers Donnie Sloan, Empire of the Sun, Peter Mayes & 1 more. Album 2008 22 Songs. Electronic 2008. Standing On the Shore. Walking on a Dream runs an interesting gamut, sampling equally from hip-hop Swordfish Hotkiss Night, arty synth pop Standing on the Shore, and all the stops in between. With its programmed percussion and futuristic keyboards, the music sounds slightly more indebted to Pnau than the Sleepy Jackson nevertheless, Luke Steele the brains behind the latter band takes center stage on the bulk of these songs, speak-singing in a childish tenor one minute and cooing like a lovestruck female the next. Their debut album, Walking on a Dream, was released on 4 October 2008, and has been certified platinum in Australia. The album included the duo's similarly-titled first single Walking on a Dream and their second single We Are the People. The video for Walking On A Dream was shot in Shanghai and We Are the People was shot in Mexico. Empire of the Sun is an Australian electronic music duo that formed in 2006. The duo consists of Nick Littlemore of Pnau and Luke Steele of The Sleepy Jackson