» » Eriksen - Two Blue
Eriksen - Two Blue mp3

Eriksen - Two Blue mp3

MP3 1930 mb. | FLAC 2280 mb. | WMA 2249 mb.

Interprète: Eriksen
Titre: Two Blue
Pays: Norway
Publié sur: 1992
Catégorie: Blues / Folk
Classement: 4.1
Catalogue #: MSMC 1113
Label: Majorstudio


1How Long Blues2:30
2I Go Crazy3:54
3You Don't Take Me Nowhere3:17
4Comin' Down In The Rain3:50
5Woman Be Wise2:28
6Is It Real3:55
7I Was Falling In Love2:35
8Pallet On Your Floor2:43
9Come Back Baby3:46
10The Road To Glory3:27
11You Played My Heart4:00
12Movin' Time4:06
13Please Let Me Know You're Mine3:48
14Time And Time Again4:05


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MSCD 1113Eriksen Two Blue ‎(CD, Album)Major SelskapetMSCD 1113Norway1992
74321 32926 2Eriksen Two Blue ‎(CD, Album, RE)RCA74321 32926 2Norway1996


  • AccordionKristin Skaare (tracks: A4)
  • Acoustic GuitarFrank Eriksen (tracks: A2 to A7, B2, B7), Leif Ottesen (tracks: B2)
  • Arranged By [Brass]Steve Herrmann (tracks: B1)
  • Arranged By [Chorus]Lasse Hafreager (tracks: B4, B6), Tomas Siqveland (tracks: A1 to A2, A4 to A6, B2)
  • BanjoTerje Kinn (tracks: A3)
  • Baritone SaxophoneJeff Coffin (tracks: B1)
  • BassSveinung Hovensjø (tracks: A1 to A5, A7, B2 to B6)
  • Bass [Fretless]Sveinung Hovensjø (tracks: A6, B1)
  • ChorusGrethe Svensen (tracks: A1, A4 to A5, B4, B6), Lasse Hafreager (tracks: A2, A6, B2, B4, B6), Leif Ottesen (tracks: A2, A6), Rita Eriksen (tracks: A1, A4 to A5, B2), Tomas Siqveland (tracks: A1 to A2, A4 to A6, B2)
  • Design [Cover]Morten Berger Karlsen
  • DrumsBruce Rasmussen (tracks: A1 to A7, B1 to B4, B6)
  • Electric BassSveinung Hovensjø (tracks: A6, B1)
  • Electric GuitarFrank Eriksen (tracks: A1, B1, B3 to B4, B6), Leif Ottesen (tracks: A1, A3, B1 to B3, B6)
  • Electric Guitar [Solo]Oddvar Solheim (tracks: B1)
  • Electric PianoKristin Skaare (tracks: A4)
  • HarmonicaMark Ford (tracks: A7, B3)
  • MandolinTorbjørn Økland (tracks: A5)
  • OrganLasse Hafreager (tracks: A1 to A2, B1, B4, B6)
  • PercussionBruce Rasmussen (tracks: A1, A5 to A7, B2, B4)
  • Photography [Cover] – Lasse Hedberg
  • Photography [Tennessee] – Jan Paulsen
  • PianoLasse Hafreager (tracks: A2 to A3, A6, B1 to B2, B4, B6)
  • Piano [Spiker Piano]Lasse Hafreager (tracks: B5)
  • Resonator GuitarFrank Eriksen (tracks: B5)
  • Slide GuitarLeif Ottesen (tracks: A1 to A2, A5 to B1, B4, B6)
  • Steel GuitarFats Kaplin (tracks: A4, A7, B2 to B3)
  • TechnicianPer Sveinson
  • Tenor SaxophoneDon Wise (tracks: B1)
  • TrumpetSteve Herrmann (tracks: B1)
  • VocalsDelbert McClinton (tracks: B1), Frank Eriksen (tracks: B7), Rita Eriksen
  • WhistlingRita Eriksen (tracks: B5)


Produsert av ERIKSEN og Per Sveinson FOR MajorSelskapet.
Innspilt i MajorStudio A/S våren og sommeren 1992

Blås- og sangpålegg på "Movin' Time" ble gjort i Quad Studios i Nashville, 31. Juli 1992.
Tekniker i Nashville var Peter Greene.

Delbert McClinton appears by courtesy of Curb Records.

Stylist: Annicken Dedekam Råge.


  • Rights Society: n©b / BIEM
  • Other (ISRC code): ISRC-NO-FMM-92-0301-0
  • Other (ISRC code): ISRC-NO-FMM-92-0314-0


  • Recorded At – Majorstudio
  • Mastered At – Masterhuset


Album 1991 14 Songs. More By Eriksen. See free to Eriksen Two Blue Please Let Me Know You're Mine, Come Back Baby and more. 14 tracks 48:28. Two Blue. Country Eriksen is a Norwegian singer who, in addition to periodic solo efforts, is joined by her brother, Frank Eriksen vocals, guitar, in the roots music duo Eriksen, which released a series of popular albums during the early to mid-'90s. Born on Ma. read more. top albums. ritaeriksen Albums. or open in our Desktop app. Cover information about the songs on the release Two Blue by Eriksen: who covered the songs, who sang the Blue - Per Arne Eriksen, Anne Eriksen Valstad. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Features Song Lyrics for Eriksen's Two Blue album. Please Let Me Know You're Mine Lyrics. Eriksen Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album Leave a review. In the Know. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop Wipe Out June 22, 1963. RIFFd: Nas Nasir. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop Mr. Tambourine Man June 21, 1965. Also her next album was released on Blue Note and produced by Tommy Tee, until in 2000 she released the album City Dust on the Norwegian label Curling Legs. City Dust was recorded with Jørgen Træen as producer and was a cleaner jazz album than her first and second. Eriksen has created her own distinctive style, and has participated as a guest artist on numerous albums, for artists like DumDum Boys, Pogo Pops, Sondre Lerche, Tommy Tee, Son of Light, and BLee. She collaborated in 1999 with jazz legend and saxophonist Alf Kjellman. 1996: Spellemannprisen in the class Newcomer for the album Standards. Discography in selection