» » Filosofer - Landet Er Gitt Oss
Filosofer - Landet Er Gitt Oss mp3

Filosofer - Landet Er Gitt Oss mp3

MP3 1238 mb. | FLAC 1746 mb. | WMA 1806 mb.

Interprète: Filosofer
Titre: Landet Er Gitt Oss
Pays: Norway
Publié sur: 04 Apr 2016
Style: Contemporary Jazz, Free Improvisation, Experimental
Catégorie: Électro / Jazz
Classement: 4.2
Catalogue #: NKM003CD
Label: Nakama Records


1Landet Er Gitt Oss6:46
2Vi Er Universet15:13
3Den Ene I Forandring8:54


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NKM003LPFilosofer Landet Er Gitt Oss ‎(LP, Album)Nakama RecordsNKM003LPNorway2016


  • Artwork [Cover Art By]Jun Fukukawa
  • Design [Cover Design By]Christian Meaas Svendsen
  • Double BassChristian Meaas Svendsen
  • Double Bass, Tenor SaxophoneErlend Albertsen
  • Guest, PianoKjetil Jerve (tracks: 2)
  • Guest, VibraphoneRob Waring (tracks: 3)
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByAleksander Sjølie
  • Producer [Produced By]Bendik Baksaas, Christian Meaas Svendsen, Aleksander Sjølie
  • Synth, Sampler, ComputerBendik Baksaas
  • ViolinAdrian Løseth Waade, Håkon Aase


Track I recorded live at Nasjonal Jazzscene Victoria, Oslo 2015
Track II and III recorded live in Lavinsalen on two different occasions, Oslo 2015
Mixed and mastered: Oslo 2016


  • Barcode: 7 090040 250049


  • Recorded At – Nasjonal Jazzscene
  • Recorded At – Norges Musikkhøgskole


Listen free to Filosofer Landet Er Gitt Oss Vi Er Universet, Den Ene I Forandring and more. 3 tracks . Avant-Garde Jazz. Landet er gitt oss feat. Adrian Løseth Waade, Håkon Aase, Erlend Albertsen, Christian Meaas Svendsen, Rob Waring & Bendik Baksaas. 3 Songs, 30 Minutes. Released: Apr 4, 2016. 2016 Nakama Records. Filosofer is releasing their debut album landet er gitt oss on the 4th of April 2016 FILOSOFER Bendik Baksaas - synth, computer, sampler Håkon . 39 plays39. Follow Filosofer and others on SoundCloud. Recorded from concert may 13th at Levinsalen, NMH, featuring Rob Waring on vibraphone. Sorry, something went wrong. 형식: Vinyl , LP, Album. 국가: Norway. 발매됨: Jun 2016. 장르: Electronic , Jazz. 트랙 목록. Vi Er Universet. Den Ene I Forandring. Landet Er Gitt Oss. vi er universet 15:13. den ene i forandring 08:55. landet er gitt oss 06:45. These are but a few of the elements that frequently emerge in the universe of Filosofer's debut album landet er gitt oss. Using the Norwegian version of a term used for people who spend most of their time pondering, one is lead to belive that their music is rooted in complex concepts and theoretic academia. So it is not. Filosofer focuses more on guts and feel rather than analyzing and thinking. Their basis for comprehension of the material- as well as meta-physical world, lies not within the realm of the intellect, but in the realm of sound. Released: Apr er gitt oss by Filosofer, released 04 April 2016 1. vi er universet 2. den ene i forandring 3. landet er gitt oss Improvisation, truth, joy, jazz and doubt. These are but a few of the elements that frequently emerge in the universe of Filosofer, and occurring on their debut album landet er gitt oss. Label: Nakama Records. Format: CD. The album is a collection from three live events from 2015. The LP-version includes a digital download to a full live concert from 2015 not featured on the album. Filosofer is a new group of the ever-growing roster of the new and fertile Nakama Records, featuring an unorthodox instrumentation two double bass players, label founder Christian Meaas Svendsen and Erlend Albertsen, who also doubles on tenor sax on one piece, two violinists, Håkon Aase and Adrian Løseth Waade, plus DJ-sampler-laptop-synthesizer player Bendik Baksaas