» » Ho`aikāne - Bulletproof
Ho`aikāne - Bulletproof mp3

Ho`aikāne - Bulletproof mp3

MP3 1422 mb. | FLAC 1609 mb. | WMA 2087 mb.

Interprète: Ho`aikāne
Titre: Bulletproof
Publié sur: 1993
Catégorie: Rock / Pop / Folk
Classement: 4.3
Catalogue #: NRCD-9301
Label: Niho Mano


1Miracle Of Love
2Falling In Love
3Ruff Necked Non Stop
4Big Island Surfing
5Hawaiian Roots
6Nice Up Yourself
7Slowly But Surely
8Sweet Love
9Music Is Here To Stay (Aloha Irie)


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NRCS9301Ho`aikāne Bulletproof ‎(Cass, Album)Niho ManoNRCS9301US1993


  • Barcode: 768526930125



Listen to music from Hoaikāne like Kailua-Kona, Ruff Necked Non-Stop & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Hoaikā'aikane is a Hawaiian Reggae band from the Big Island of Hawaii. 1992 - Hoʻaikane LIVE Rub-a-Dub Medley 1993 - Bulletproof Aloha Irie, Slowly But Surely 1995 - Massive Juvenile Justice 2001 - Hoʻaikane Last Set. Years we are with the Next Generation as the Legacy of Hoʻaikāne continues Founding member Russell Mauga guitar returns with long time original members Jamieson Wongie Wong bass and son Jamin Wong electric quitar. Track 7 from Hoaikāne's 1989 debut album, A New Beginning. This album marked a change in their style from the more traditional Hawaiian and slack key musi. This album includes a compilation of songs recorded by one of Hawai'i's more popular islandcontemporaryreggae groups. These recordings is the third studio album by American rapper Hush from Detroit, Michigan. It was released on August 23, 2005, via Geffen Records. The album features guest appearances from Eminem, Kuniva, Bizarre and Swifty McVay from D12, Bareda and Lo-Down from Raw Collection, and guitarist Phil Campbell. The album debuted at number 83 on the Top R&BHip-Hop Albums and number 39 on the Heatseekers Albums in the United States. 24 K - Bulletproof 2001. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Hard Rock Melodic Hard Rock. Phil Naro: vocals Mladen Haze: guitars Stan Miczek: bass John Rogers: keyboards Roger Banks: drums НЕ ПЛОХОЙ АЛЬБОМ ОТ КАНАДСКИХ РОКЕРОВ Expand. Songs in album 24 K - Bulletproof 2001. 24 K - Black & Blue. Island Irie 1990. Album by Hoaikāne. Look Who's Dancing. is a cover of. Bulletproof - Lee Rocker. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Lee Rocker. 2010 rock. Ho'Aikane Format: Audio CD. New from. Used from. Audio CD, September 1, 1998. Big Island Surfing. Music Is Here To Stay Aloha Irie. Slowly But Surely. Miracle Of Love. Ruff Necked Non-Stop. Falling In Love. Out now, stream Young Dolph's new 10-track album Bulletproof