» » Ilkka Alanko - Kesä Meidän
Ilkka Alanko - Kesä Meidän mp3

Ilkka Alanko - Kesä Meidän mp3

MP3 2046 mb. | FLAC 2242 mb. | WMA 2194 mb.

Interprète: Ilkka Alanko
Titre: Kesä Meidän
Pays: Finland
Publié sur: 16 Jul 2008
Catégorie: Pop
Classement: 4.1
Label: Parlophone


1Kesä Meidän (Radio Edit)3:34


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
50999 234658 2 4Ilkka Alanko Kesä Meidän ‎(CDr, Single, Promo)Parlophone50999 234658 2 4Finland2008


  • ProducerIllusion Rake


Although listed as Radio Edit no album version exists of the song "Kesä Meidän"


  • Record Company – Oy EMI Finland Ab
  • Copyright (c) – Oy EMI Finland Ab
  • Distributed By – Oy EMI Finland Ab


Ilkka Tapani Alanko born November 21, 1969 is a Finnish musician. He is a lead vocalist, co-founder, songwriter, and guitarist for the Finnish rock band Neljä Ruusua. Alanko's debut solo album Elektra was released in 2009, and it peaked at number seven on the Finnish Albums Chart. Alanko is also a founder of the eponymous ensemble Ilkka Alanko Orchestra. In 2010, the orchestra released its debut album Ruusuja, which also spawned a television documentary Ilkka Alanko Orchestra Poplaulajan työpäivä. 1 track 3:34. During his time with Neljä Ruusua he was mainly in charge of the lyrics to the songs that were composed by Petteri Koistinen, but he also composed himself some of their best known songs. Alanko released his first solo-album Elektra in 2009, which was followed by the album Ruusuja in 2010. The latter is an album of re-recorded Neljä Ruusua songs in big band and swing style with an orchestra, therefore released under the name Ilkka Alanko Orchestra. Ilkka Alanko. Lataa omaksesi Neljä Ruusua - Poplaulajan Vapaapäivä - 20 Suurinta Hittiä. Ilkka Alanko Orchestra Korjaamo ä meidän Album Cover Art. Digital Media 1. length: 3:33. a b C D e f g h I j k L M n o p q r s t u V w X y z. More albums from Ilkka Alanko. Etsin sua. Kesä meidän. English Español Italiano Deutsch Français Brasileiro Português 日本語 한국어. Disc IDs. Cover Art 0. from Joensuu, Finland. November 21, 1969 age 50. Ilkka Alanko is a Finnish singersongwriter who made his Top Ten hit album debut in 2009 with the electro-pop effort Elektra after a two-decade tenure as the frontman of the chart-topping rock band Neljä Ruusua. Born on November 21, 1969, in Joensuu, Finland, he is the younger brother of Finnish rock singersongwriter Ismo Alanko, who likewise experienced chart-topping success. He began his career as a member of the band Neljä Ruusua. Yrjänä and his brother Ismo Alanko on the single Pop-Musiikkia which was released under the name Neljä Baritonia. Kesä Meidän - Ilkka Alanko. Top Albums