» » JR Ewing - The Singles Collected
JR Ewing - The Singles Collected mp3

JR Ewing - The Singles Collected mp3

MP3 2158 mb. | FLAC 2225 mb. | WMA 2006 mb.

Interprète: JR Ewing
Titre: The Singles Collected
Pays: Germany
Publié sur: 1999
Style: Hardcore
Catégorie: Rock
Classement: 4.5
Catalogue #: S.E.P. 10
Label: Scorched Earth Policy


1Part-Time Forever
2Clockwork Notes
4Hate Me Tender
7Seasons Of Saviour
8See Me Through
9Second Face


1 - 4 from JR Ewing's debut seven inch "Integritas.Consonantia.Claritas", originally released by Dance Of Days Recording Coalition, and then reissued on LilacSky Records.

5 - 6 from the split 7" with Syc released on Das Syndikat Records, Fallen Angel Records, Funtime Records and Dance Of Days Recording Coalition.

7 from the split 7" with Break on Dance Of Days Recording Coalition.

8 from the LP compilation "...And They Had Tears In Their Eyes" on LilacSky Records.

9 from the 2xCD compilation "Elements" on Funtime Records.

10 Previously Unreleased.

All recorded between 1998 and 1999.



Listen free to Jr Ewing The Singles Collected Part-Time Forever, Monument and more. 10 tracks 30:07. Screamo JR Ewing. Band Name JR Ewing. Album Name The Singles Collected. Type Album. Released date 1999. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleScreamo. Members owning this album1. Part-time forever. Listen to online JR Ewing - The Singles Collected, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy JR Ewing - The Singles Collected from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label Scorched Earth Policy catalog number . This album was released in 1999 year. Format of the release is. CD , Compilation. First date of Copyright: C 1999. See also releases of JR Ewing: Click to release cover to see details: Ride Paranoia. Dangerhouse Complete Singles Collected 1977-1979. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Various artists. 2015 punk. JR Ewing was a hardcore punkscreamo band from Norway. It was formed in 1998 in Oslo and broke up after its final tour across Europe in 2006. Full albums: 2000 Calling in Dead. 2003 Ride Paranoia. 2005 Maelstrom. EPs, singles: 2000 The Singles Collected. 2002 The Perfect Drama. 2003 Laughing With Daggers. 2005 Fucking & Champagne. Andreas Tylden vocals. Erlend Mokkelbost guitar, background vocals. Håkon Mella guitar. Kenneth Lamond drums. The Singles Collection. Release group by JR Ewing. Album Compilation. The Singles Collected. US2000. Scorched Earth Policy. Release group information. Artist: JR Ewing. JR Ewing. Clockwork Notes. Значек play перед названием песни дает возможность найти mp3 и прослушать любую песню с альбома The Singles Collected JR Ewing. Date of Copyright . JR Ewing - Everyone Else 2:01. JR Ewing - in term in connection 1:24. The collection of information, and combination with previously collected information, to select and deliver advertisements for you, and to measure the delivery and effectiveness of such advertisements. This includes using previously collected information about your interests to select ads, processing data about what advertisements were shown, how often they were shown, when and where they were shown, and whether you took any action related to the advertisement, including for example clicking an ad or making a purchase. JR EWINGTHIS MACHINE KILLS Split 2002 UK 4-track split vinyl 7, with picture sleeve and lyric insert. Includes Take Back The Night, and Booby Traps by This Machine Kills, and Panic, and Holiday Narcotic by Jr Ewing. 4 incredible tracks from tw o great hardcore punk bands on one release essential listening WAK006