» » Municipal Waste - Massive Aggressive
Municipal Waste - Massive Aggressive mp3

Municipal Waste - Massive Aggressive mp3

MP3 1628 mb. | FLAC 1523 mb. | WMA 2765 mb.

Interprète: Municipal Waste
Titre: Massive Aggressive
Pays: UK
Publié sur: 2009
Style: Thrash, Hardcore, Punk
Catégorie: Rock
Classement: 4.5
Catalogue #: MOSH375LP
Label: Earache


1Relentless Threat
2Media Skeptic
3Divine Blasphemer
4Mech Cannibal
5Masked By Delirium
6The Wrath Of The Severed Head
Guitar [Guest Solo] – Nick Nickleson
7Shredded Offering
8Horny For Blood
9Wrong Answer
10Wolves Of Chernobyl
11Massive Aggressive
12Upside Down Church
13Acid Sentence


  • Bass, Vocals [Vox]Landphil
  • DrumsDave Witte
  • Guitar, Vocals [Vox]Ryan Waste
  • Lead Vocals [Lead Vox]Tony Foresta
  • Mastered ByDaniel Krieger
  • Producer, Recorded ByZeuss


Comes in gatefold sleeve. White vinyl version limited to 100 copies.

The colors are limited to the following quantities:

Purple - 100
Green - 100
Clear - 100
White - 100
Red - 100
Black -1000

The white LP was available exclusively from Earache. It will not be sold in any store ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD!!


  • Barcode: 5 055006 537543


Massive Aggressive by Municipal Waste, released 25 August 2009 1. Masked by Delirium 2. Mech-Cannibal 3. Divine Blasphemer 4. Massive Aggressive 5. Wolves of Chernobyl 6. Relentless Threat 7. The Wrath of the Severed Head 8. Upside Down Church 9. Shredded Offering 10. Media Skeptic 11. Horny for Blood 12. Wrong Answer 13. Acid Sentence. At the heart of the fun loving, pizza & beer-inspired thrash metal subset there is Municipal Waste, which tightens the gap between thrash metal and pizzabeer so much that you can no longer tell where the pizza ends and the riffs begin. This delicious singularity is always fun. Massive Aggressive is the fourth studio album by American thrash metal band Municipal Waste. It was released on August 25, 2009 through Earache Records. The album artwork was done by Andrei Bouzikov, bassist of Deadfall. All tracks are written by Municipal Waste. Tony Foresta: Lead Vocals. Ryan Waste:Guitars. Land Phil: Bass, Backing Vocals. 2009 Earache Records Setlist: 1 - Masked by Delirium 2 - Mech-Cannibal 3 - Divine Blasphemer 4 - Massive Aggressive 5 - Wolves of Chernobyl Waste - Massive Aggressive 2009. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Thrash Metal Crossover. Municipal Waste. Songs in album Municipal Waste - Massive Aggressive 2009. Municipal Waste - Masked By Delirium. Municipal Waste - Mech-Cannibal. Municipal Waste - Divine Blasphemer. Municipal Waste - Massive Aggressive. Municipal Waste - Wolves Of Chernobyl. Municipal Waste - Relentless Threat. Municipal Waste - The Wrath Of The Severed Head. Municipal Was. Album 2009 13 Songs. Massive Aggressive Municipal Waste. free to Municipal Waste Massive Aggressive Masked by Delirium, Mech-Cannibal and more. 13 tracks 28:28. Municipal Waste Massive Aggressive. Buy from. Massive Aggressive. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. Wolves of Chernobyl. Massive Aggressive is Municipal Waste's masquerade into supposed maturity. Yep, the band that recently burned down a cardboard church on-stage thus pissing of Norwegian authorities is trying to veer away from 'party metal'. I guess it kind of worked, as tonally speaking Massive Aggressive is a little more straightfaced. Musically things aren't much different. While the band has certainly upped their production values and added a few more dynamics to their otherwise straightforward brand of crossover, this is more or less the same Waste