» » Näive Sense - Art Failures
Näive Sense - Art Failures mp3

Näive Sense - Art Failures mp3

MP3 1480 mb. | FLAC 2079 mb. | WMA 2279 mb.

Interprète: Näive Sense
Titre: Art Failures
Pays: US
Publié sur: 04 Nov 2015
Style: Hardcore, Punk, Noise
Catégorie: Rock
Classement: 4.9
Label: Not On Label (Näive Sense Self-released)


1Disorder Control2:35
3Manufactured Discontent1:36
4The Devil Is In The Sound1:28
5Miss Ann Thropy0:40
6Art Failures
Electronics [noise] – Thomas Boettner
8How Do Magnets Work?0:52
9Burned Out On Bono1:06
10Longboard Is The Wrong Board0:57


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneNäive Sense Art Failures ‎(12xFile, FLAC, MP3, Album)Not On Label (Näive Sense Self-released)noneUS2015


  • BassMikey Hansen
  • Cover [Photo]Adam DeGross
  • DrumsJeffrey Truckenmiller
  • GuitarThomas Rehbein
  • Mastered ByMikey Young
  • Music ByNäive Sense
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed ByKnol Tate
  • Vocals, SynthNatalie Grace McKay
  • Written-ByNäive Sense


The song "Vices" is listed as track B5 (between "Miss Anne Thropy" and "Disorder Control") on the j-card and is track 11 on the digital release but isn't actually included on the tape, presumably due to a mistake made while dubbing the tapes.

Some early copies came with a zine/lyric booklet written by Natalie.

Debut album.
Produced/Recorded/Mixed at Pall Mall, in the basement.
All lyrics by Natalie except "Expose" by Natalie and Minneapolis poet, Kevin Carr.
Travis Bos and PJ Randoll guest screamed, yelled and growled, respectively.


Art Failures by Näive Sense, released 04 November 2015 1. How Do Magnets Work 2. Burned Out On Bono 3. Expose 4. Longboard Is The Wrong Board 5. Wonderlust 6. Landshark 7. The Devil Is In The Sound 8. Manufactured Discontent 9. Art Failures 10. Miss Anne Thropy 11. Vices 12. Disorder Control Art Failures is the debut album by Minneapolis trans fronted hardcore band Naive Sense. Listen free to Näive Sense Art Failures How Do Magnets Work, Burned Out On Bono and more. 12 tracks 18:29. Art Failures Lyrics. Manufactured Discontent : Art Failures. Released: 2015. Style: Hardcore Punk. Format: MP3 320Kbps, FLAC. Size: 42 Mb. Tracklist: 01 How Do Magnets Work 02 Burned Out On Bono 03 Expose 04 Longboard Is The Wrong Board 05 Wonderlust 06 Landshark 07 The Devil Is In The Sound 08 Manufactured Discontent 09 Art Failures 10 Miss Anne Thropy 11 Vices 12 Disorder Control. Download links: hitfile: download rapidgator: download. Art Failures. Disc IDs. Cover Art 1. Additional details. Type: Album. Status: Official. Language: English. Script: Latin. 2019 г. Näive Sense - Art Failures 2015 How Do Magnets Work Burned Out On Bono. No Problem - Already Dead Full Album - Продолжительность: 31:41 TheWoundedGalaxies Recommended for you. Red Dons - Fake Meets Failure Full Album - Продолжительность: 33:48 TheWoundedGalaxies Recommended for you. Institute - Subordination LP 2017 - Продолжительность: 26:20 No Deal Recommended for you. Näive Sense's Album Art Failures. Listen to all tracks of Art Failures for free. Tracks In This Album. How Do Magnets Work - Näive Sense. Burned Out On Bono - Näive Sense. Expose - Näive Sense. Longboard Is The Wrong Board - Näive Sense. Wonderlust - Näive Sense. Landshark - Näive Sense. The Devil Is In The Sound - Näive Sense. Manufactured Discontent - Näive Sense. Art Failures - Näive Sense. Miss Ann Thropy - Näive Sense. Vices - Näive Sense. Disorder Control - Näive Sense. Näive Sense, MPLS, MN. The first and last greatest goth grind band of Minneapolis Tommy - Guitar Noah - Bass Jeff - Drums Natalie. Näive Sense. Album: Art Failures. Genre: Rock. mp3 album size: 1566 mb. ape album size: 1626 mb. wma album size: 1820 mb. Other music formats. Näive Sense - Art Failures FLAC ZIP archive. Modern Failures - All Your Sisters. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией