» » Nami - Fragile Alignments
Nami - Fragile Alignments mp3

Nami - Fragile Alignments mp3

MP3 1752 mb. | FLAC 2350 mb. | WMA 1595 mb.

Interprète: Nami
Titre: Fragile Alignments
Pays: France
Publié sur: 2011
Style: Death Metal, Prog Rock
Catégorie: Rock
Classement: 4.1
Catalogue #: NAM001
Label: Klonosphere


1The Inner Man : Antimateria
2The Pattern
3Cosmical Beginning - Air
4Oppression And Understanding - Fire
5Loop Of Truth (The Link)
6Conscience Of The Void (From Oblivion To The Renew) - Water
7Awakening From Lethargy
8The Growing - Earth
9The Inner Man : Materia


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
38328Nami Fragile Alignments ‎(CD, Album)Kaiowas Records38328Spain2011
noneNami Fragile Alignments ‎(CD, Album)Not On LabelnoneSpain2011


  • ArtworkAlberto Sanchez Ballesteros
  • BassRicard Tolosa
  • Drums, VocalsSergi "Bobby" Verdeguer
  • GuitarBernat Argemí, Filipe Baldaia
  • Guitar [First Solo]Carlos Lozano (tracks: 5), Jonathan Lemos (tracks: 3)
  • Mastered By, Mixed ByJens Bogren
  • Music By, Lyrics ByJonathan Lemos
  • PianoMiguel Espinosa (tracks: 1)
  • Producer, Music By, Lyrics ByNami
  • Recorded ByMiguel Espinosa , Pere Revert
  • Recorded By [Drums]Marc Mas
  • VocalsRoger Andreu
  • Vocals [Additional]Miguel Espinosa (tracks: 6)


This cd was released by Season of Mist / Klonosphère for France.
Recorded in Andorra.


  • Barcode (Text): 3 760068 236540
  • Matrix / Runout: X30826 www.confliktarts.com
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5J93


  • Distributed By – Season Of Mist
  • Recorded At – Pere Revert Studios
  • Recorded At – Mas Studios
  • Recorded At – Core Studios
  • Mixed At – Fascination Street Studios
  • Mastered At – Fascination Street Studios
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – X30826


Fragile Alignments 2011 Band Nami andorre 1. Awakening from Lethargy 00:00 2. The Inner Man: Materia 3. The Growing - Earth 4. Alignments - Nami. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Fragile Alignments. Nami - Fragile Alignments 2011. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Death Metal. Fragile Alignments by Nami, released 17 May 2011 1. Nami - Awakening from Lethargy 2. Nami - The Inner Man - Materia 3. Nami - The Growing Earth 4. Nami - Oppression And Understanding - Fire 5. Nami - Loop Of Truth The Link 6. Nami - Cosmical Beginning - Air 7. Nami - Conscience Of The Void From Oblivion to the Renew - Water 8. Nami - The Inner Man Antimateria 9. Nami - The Pattern With Fragile Alignments, Nami has constructed a journey that is rich with emotion and forged by a legitimate heaviness. After completing the initial recording of Fragile Alignments the band traveled to Ö. Nami : Fragile Alignments,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. NAMI - Fragile Alignments review: Take the best of both BTBAM and Cynic, mix that up with some Pink Floyd and enjoy one of the most criminally over-looked albums of 2011. I feel like most bands start writing an album with no to very little imagination or ideas, with no vision of what they want to create. And it seems they dont take the time to write something truly interesting, original or even fun. They make an album with a couple of good song on it and a lot of filler, half worked-out ideas or they use the same idea used over and over again. To make matters even worse, many bands sound so much alike that its hard to differentiate them from each other. Fragile Alignments, 2011. Awakening from Lethargy, 04:16. The Inner Man: Materia, 06:14. The Growing Earth, 07:47. Oppression and Understanding Fire, 05:32. Loop of Truth The Link, 06:29. Nami Fragile Alignments. Buy from. Nami discography main. The Eternal Light of the Unconscious Mind 2013. Nami discography all. Type: Full-length. Listen free to Nami Fragile Alignments Awakening from Lethargy, The Inner Man: Materia and more. 9 tracks 58:04. Awakening from Lethargy 4:15 2. The Inner Man: Materia 6:12 3. The Growing Earth 7:45 4. Oppression and Understanding Fire 5:30 5. Loop of Truth The Link 6:29 6. Cosmical Beginning Air 8:40 7