» » Reckonize Real - Dopamine
Reckonize Real - Dopamine mp3

Reckonize Real - Dopamine mp3

MP3 1983 mb. | FLAC 2770 mb. | WMA 2449 mb.

Interprète: Reckonize Real
Titre: Dopamine
Pays: US
Publié sur: 28 Oct 2013
Style: Conscious
Catégorie: Rap
Classement: 4.4
Label: Real Deff Music Group


1The Business
Featuring – M-Dot, Torae, Tribeca
2East Coast Points Remix
Featuring – Chaundon, Cymarshall Law, King Magnetic, M-Dot
3Beyond Recognition
Featuring – Mayhem , Reks, ToneDeff Cutz
4Day And Night
Featuring – Kemizt, Median
5The Crate Escape2:07
6From The Ground Up (Reckonize RealMix)
Featuring – Slim Pickens
7Song I Got
Featuring – Ellementt, Jahshua Smith, Ozay Moore
8The City Rises
Featuring – Skyzoo
9Babylon World
Featuring – Nieve, Noah King
10Smoke Break
Featuring – Kin4Life
11Essence Rare
Featuring – Ellementt
Featuring – Access Immortal, DJ Family Tyz, Ruste Juxx
13Cut Tha Line
Featuring – Crimdella
14Shattered Dreams
Featuring – Wordsworth
Featuring – E-Fluent, MyneFrame


  • ArtworkFred Whyte
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByToneDeff Cutz
  • ProducerReckonize Real


  • Barcode (Printed): 8 88174 30185 3


DOPAMINE, The debut album by producer, Reckoznie Real. Featuring Skyzoo, Ruste Juxx, Torae, Reks, Wordsworth, Median, Ozay Moore, Chaundon, M-Dot, King Magnetic, KIN4LIFE, Ellementt, Nieve, & Many More. Download comes with 2 bandcamp exclusive Bonus Tracks not on disc. All songs produced by: Reckonize Real All tracks individually mastered by: Deff CuTz Real Deff Studio Executive produced by: Real Deff Music Group Original painting and all artwork by: Fred Whyte. Album 2013 15 Songs. 2013 Real Deff Music Group. More By Reckonize Real. Carved from Stone. Bridges & Tunnels. Listen free to Reckonize Real Dopamine The City Rises, Monsters and more. 15 tracks 43:44. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Too Cold. Mayhem of Ems & Reckonize Real. 29th, 2013. Tracklist: 1. The City Rises feat. Skyzoo 2. Monsters feat. Ruste Juxx, Access Immortal & DJ Family Tyz 3. Babylon World feat. Noah King & Nieve 4. Smoke Break feat. KIN4LIFE 5. The Business feat. Torae, M-Dot & Tribeca 6. Beyond Recognition feat. Reks, Mayhem & ToneDeff CuTz 7. Essence Rare feat. Ellementt 8. From The Ground Up feat. SLiM PiCKENS 9. Shattered Dreams feat. Wordsworth 10. Cut Tha Line feat. Crimdella 11. Song I Got feat. Ozay Moore, Jahshua Smith & Ellementt 1. Reckonize Real. Reckonize Real feat. Rasheed Chappell Music - Epic Tales. Real Hip Hop Files - A Place 4 The True Heads. Rasheed Chappell - Epic Tales 2019. February 21 at 4:59 AM . February 3 . New track out now w Mayhem of EMS featuring Skyzoo Track serves as a remix to the intro off my debut album Dopamine and is on our joint project Audio Murals dropping this Friday 207. city-rises-up-feat-skyzoo-t . Dopamine, 2013. Skyzoo, 02:06. Reks, Mayhem & Tonedeff Cutz, 02:44. From the Ground Up Reckonize Realmix , 03:18. Cut the Line feat. Crimdella, 02:47. Now playing . Check us out on Follow ReckonizeReal ToneDeffCuTz From the Reckonize Real album DOPAMINE Oct. 29th, 2013 Tracklist: 1. The City Rises