» » Seven Day Sonnet - Reprisal
Seven Day Sonnet - Reprisal mp3

Seven Day Sonnet - Reprisal mp3

MP3 1158 mb. | FLAC 1172 mb. | WMA 1689 mb.

Interprète: Seven Day Sonnet
Titre: Reprisal
Pays: US
Publié sur: 2009
Catégorie: Rock
Classement: 4.0
Label: Not On Label


2All Fall Down
3A Solitary Existence
4Sold Your Soul
5I Am The Son
6New Shoes
8The Butcher
9Just In Time
10Head First
11Preach To Me


  • Bass Guitar, SongwriterAnthony Lojeski
  • DrumsDaniel Kashuck
  • Mastered ByKendall Stephens
  • Producer, Mixed ByBrett Hestla
  • Songwriter, Lead Guitar, VocalsJordon Popp
  • Songwriter, Lead VocalsBenjamin Van Buskirk
  • Songwriter, Rhythm GuitarRick Tauber


Reprisal - Seven Day Sonnet. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Seven Day Sonnet - Reprisal 2009. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock Alternative. Seven Day Sonnet. Songs in album Seven Day Sonnet - Reprisal 2009. Seven Day Sonnet - All Fall Down. Seven Day Sonnet - The Butcher. Seven Day Sonnet - Preach to Me. Seven Day Sonnet - I Am the Son. Seven Day Sonnet - Head First. Seven Day Sonnet - Saturdays. Seven Day Sonnet - Jamie. Seven Day Sonnet - Just in Time. Seven Day Sonnet - Sold You. Album 2009 11 Songs. Rock 2009. 2009 Seven Day Sonnet. Albums You May Also Like. Listen free to Seven Day Sonnet Reprisal All Fall Down, The Butcher and more. 11 tracks 42:45. Reprisal, 2009. All Fall Down, 04:43. The Butcher, 03:34. Preach to Me, 03:47. I Am the Son, 03:19. Head First, 03:57. Saturdays, 04:10. Jul 18, 2009. New Shoes by Seven Day Sonnet off their album Reprisal Couldn't find it anywhere else on youtube, so thought I'd upload it :P Seven Day Sonnet is can buy Album Reprisal 2009 - Seven Day Sonnet. Listen online top songs Seven Day Sonnet. Download the latest song of Reprisal: Preach To Day Sonnet: Just In Time, I Am the Son, New Shoes и другие песни. Seven Sonnets & a Song is the twenty-first studio album by Australian musician, Paul Kelly, which was issued on 22 April 2016 on his own label, Gawdaggie Records, and distributed by Universal Music Australia. Kelly composed music for seven sonnets by William Shakespeare and a poem, My True Love Hath My Heart, by Philip Sidney. The album debuted at No. 9 on the ARIA Albums Chart, becoming Kelly's fourth top 10. It was nominated for Best Adult Contemporary Album at the ARIA Music Awards of 2016