» » Shed Seven - Instant Pleasures
Shed Seven - Instant Pleasures mp3

Shed Seven - Instant Pleasures mp3

MP3 1533 mb. | FLAC 2361 mb. | WMA 2198 mb.

Interprète: Shed Seven
Titre: Instant Pleasures
Pays: UK
Publié sur: 10 Nov 2017
Style: Brit Pop, Indie Rock
Catégorie: Rock
Classement: 4.9
Catalogue #: INFECT402MC
Label: Infectious Music


1Star-Crossed Lovers
2It's Not Easy
3Nothing To Live Down
4Hang On
5Enemies & Friends
6People Will Talk
8Butterfly On A Wheel
10Better Days
11Said I'm Sorry
12Room In My House


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
INFECT402LPShed Seven Instant Pleasures ‎(LP, Album)Infectious Music, [pias]INFECT402LPUK2017
INFECT402BXShed Seven Instant Pleasures ‎(7x7", Album, Ltd)Infectious Music, [pias]INFECT402BXUK2017
INFECT402LPDShed Seven Instant Pleasures ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Red)Infectious MusicINFECT402LPDUK2017
INFECT402CDXShed Seven Instant Pleasures ‎(2xCD, Album, Dlx)Infectious Music, [pias]INFECT402CDXEurope2017
INFECT402LPShed Seven Instant Pleasures ‎(LP, TP)Infectious MusicINFECT402LPUK2017


  • A&RJohn Dawkins
  • Arranged By [Strings], CelloRosie Danvers
  • Backing VocalsBeverly Skeete, Mary Pearce
  • BassTom Gladwin
  • Cover [Image]David Bianchi
  • Drums, PercussionAlan Leach
  • Engineer [Assistant]Jamie McEvoy, Luke Fitzpatrick
  • Guitar, KeyboardsJoe Johnson
  • Guitar, Piano, Art DirectionPaul Banks
  • Layout, DesignPaul Jeffrey
  • Mastered ByNigel Walton
  • Other [Assistant] – Elliot Verreaux Debris, Johans Pedros Sanchez
  • Producer, Photography By [Images]Youth
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Keyboards, Programmed By, Other [Wizardry]Michael Rendall
  • SaxophoneAndrew Cox
  • StringsWired Strings
  • TromboneTimothy Hurst
  • TrumpetMatthew Hardy
  • ViolaEmma Owens
  • ViolinJenny Sacha, Zara Beyounes
  • VocalsRick Witter
  • Written-ByDylan Banks (tracks: B5)
  • Written-By, Photography By [Images]Shed Seven


  • Barcode: 4050538339215


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited
  • Copyright (c) – BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited
  • Licensed To – [pias]
  • Recorded At – Space Mountain Studio
  • Recorded At – Meridian Studios
  • Recorded At – The Pool, London
  • Mastered At – The Edit Suite



Instant Pleasures - Shed Seven. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 2017 12 Songs. Instant Pleasures. Shed Seven. Rock Pleasures. Shed Seven - Instant Pleasures 2017. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Shed Seven - Instant Pleasures 2017. Shed Seven - Room In My House. Shed Seven - Nothing To Live Down. Shed Seven - It's Not Easy. Shed Seven - Said I'm Sorry. Shed Seven - Victoria. Shed Seven - Better Days. Shed Seven - Enemies And Friends. Shed Seven - Star Cros. Instant Pleasures is the fifth studio album by the British rock band Shed Seven, released via BMG Rights Management in November 2017. The album charted at No. 8 in the UK album chart, on sales of 13,277. This is being the first Shed Seven's album for 16 years since 2001's Truth Be Told, first to not feature keyboardist Fraser Smith, and marked the return of lead guitarist Paul Banks since 1998's Let It Ride. Rick Witter vocals. Paul Banks guitar, piano. Joe Johnson - guitar, keyboards. Shed Seven: Instant Pleasures Album Review. Stephen Watt. November 10, 2017. Instant Pleasures will be available digitally, heavy weight vinyl, limited red vinyl, cassette, CD and a limited deluxe 2 CD featuring new tracks, demos and remixes. Shed Seven will also be releasing a 7 Box Set which will contain seven coloured 7 s and one polaroid which will be unique to each box. Limited to 777 boxes, available exclusively via their artist store. Watch the official video for Its Not Easy here: Find out more about Shed Seven at their website. For Instant Pleasures, the album by Shed Seven, see Instant Pleasures. Instant Pleasure is Rockell's second album, released on October 10, 2000 on Robbins Entertainment. It is more pop oriented than her debut and was mostly produced by Tony Moran and Hex Hector. The album features the hit singles What U Did 2 Me, Tears and The Dance. Instant Pleasure. Studio album by. Instant Pleasures Deluxe. Shed Seven 13-04-2018. Общая длительность:1 h 41 min. Room in My House. Композиторы: Alan Leach - Joe Johnson - Paul Banks - Rick Witter - Shed Seven - Thomas Gladwin. Nothing to Live Down. Listen free to Shed Seven Instant Pleasures Room In My House, Nothing to Live Down and more. 12 tracks 50:14. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Play album. Get album. Released November 10, 2017. Instant Pleasures Tracklist. Room In My House Lyrics. Instant Pleasures Q&A. More Shed Seven albums. Truth Be Told. Going for Gold. Show all albums by Shed Seven. Shed Seven, 2017. Picked up from where they left off. Its their first new work for 16 years, and Im sure that every fan will have had an element of trepidation about their decision to do this, sprinkled over the sheer excitement to hear the bands new material. Ill tell you now though: dont be worried that they might have lost their way as a recording band or might not quite cut it any more nothing could be further from the truth. Theyve simply picked up from where they left off, and cracked on as if nothing ever happened. Instant Pleasures then. Weve got 12 new tracks, and if theres