» » Tempianetic - Deluxe
Tempianetic - Deluxe mp3

Tempianetic - Deluxe mp3

MP3 2536 mb. | FLAC 1249 mb. | WMA 2602 mb.

Interprète: Tempianetic
Titre: Deluxe
Pays: Netherlands
Publié sur: 02 May 2013
Style: Chiptune, Synth-pop, New Age
Catégorie: Électro / Télé
Classement: 4.6
Catalogue #: wotr0018
Label: Not On Label (Flamingo Pudding Self-released), Wizards Of Topaz


1A Barrel For Two2:42
2The Snazz Jazz1:07
3Temple Of Teccizlecatl3:10
5Rockin' Racers1:55
6Nicky Boom (Cover)1:33
10Baf (Piracy Warning)1:13


Listen free to Tempianetic Deluxe BAF PIRACY WARNING, Druidia and more. 9 tracks 20:11. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Tempianetic. Track album. 3 listeners. 2 May 2013 9 tracks. Play album. free to Tempianetic Dijsko Oogabooga, Kneut and more. 12 tracks 35:53. It was produced by Seals and Bruce Iglauer, except as noted. I Believe To My Soul - 4:14 produced by: Son Seals, Bruce Iglauer, and Richard McLeese. Going Home - 3:49. Bad Axe - 3:13. Don't Pick Me For Your Fool - 5:01. Buzzard Luck - 5:04. Telephone Angel You're On My Mind - 5:26 produced by: Son Seals, Bruce Iglauer, and Richard McLeese. Life All By Myself - 3:44. Gucci Mane Presents: So Icy Summer Album 2020. Jul 4, 2020. Pop Smoke Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon. Jul 3, 2020. Jamsha, Barbie Rican Arroz Con Cul Album 2020. Jun 27, 2020. IDK IDK & FRIENDS 2 Basketball County Soundtrack EP 2020. Jun 26, 2020. Eladio Carrion Sauce Boyz Care Package Álbum 2020. Jun 25, 2020. But, the most reliable difference is price. That is not always a guarantee, depending on the artistband and where or when you are buying it, but it is the most common difference of all that I will list. Though makes an album as a deluxe version People may notice that they usually have some bonus tracks. But, what makes them deluxe other than that terminology album. The revamped album includes the original album and all of its instrumentals, Xs December 2017 EP, A GHETTO CHRISTMAS CAROL, remixes, some original material, and several voice memos and demos from the albums recording process. On March 15, 2019, Xs estate launched a timer on Xs official merchandise website, which counted down to March 22. El Album Contiene 15 Canciones Espero que te guste Agrega a. Tracklist: Fresh Off The Runway Diamonds Numb feat. Eminem Pour It Up Loveeeeeee Song feat. Future Jump Right Now feat. David Guetta What Now Stay feat. Mikky Ekko Nobody's Business feat